Greetings From Maryland

My munchkin and I are visiting my best friend outside of Baltimore as she eagerly awaits the beginning of her own journey into parenthood. After a somewhat long road trip with a small child, we are here and settled in and have been for a few days. I have taken a ton of pictures, but my brilliant idea of bringing both camera and laptop and continuing to update like normal isn’t working out the way I had expected it to. Then again, how often do thing really go as planned?

Soon it will be back to normal schedule, but, until then, please wish my favorite Maryland mama-to-be (and the associated daddy) a quick, easy, uncomplicated birth for their first child!

Leave a Reply

